Neuigkeiten und Veranstaltungen

Messen, Konferenzen und Kurse

Zurück zur Liste

Stadt:

Land:

Typologie:

Pavillon:

Integrated prosthetic-orthodontic approach through additive methods and aligners

Anfangsdatum:
Endtermin:
SPEAKERS: Dr. Davide Foschi and Dr. Valentina Lanteri
ABSTRACT:
The materials available today make it possible to rehabilitate, in a non-invasive way, teeth affected by serious imperfections and wear. Often an orthodontic preparation is useful and thanks to the use of aligners it is predictable and comfortable. A preliminary set-up offers the clinician and the patient an intuitive and understandable visualization of the expected final result. The new proposed method makes it possible to integrate the set-up with the mock-up technique, also simulating the aesthetic components of the planned restoration, in all details demonstrating the predictability and clinical reliability of the procedure.
           

Please note that the event starts at 2:00 PM CEST and ends at 3:00 PM CEST.

 

Starting time in other Time Zones:

New York - USA 8:00 AM; San Paolo - Brazil 9:00 AM; London - UK 1:00 PM; Rome - Italy 2:00 PM; Moscow - Russia 3:00 PM; Dubai - UAE 4:00 PM; New Delhi - India 5:30 PM; Astana - Kazakhstan: 6:00 PM; Bangkok - Thailand, Ho Chi Minh - Vietnam 7:00 PM; Hong Kong - Cina, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia 8:00 PM; Tokyo - Japan 9:00 PM; Sidney - Australia 11:00 PM.
     
 
Click here to register.  

Click here to see our 2023 international webinar program.